Convention Committee Archives

Convention Committee Guidelines
Committee Guidelines - July 2010 PDF icon tscnacommitteeguidelines1007.pdf
Convention 10 2012
Treasurer Report | 8-2011 PDF icon treasurer8-2011.pdf
August Treasurer Report File bank-statement-reconciliation-form.docx
Convention 9 2011
Minutes | 2-20-11 PDF icon 110220minutes.pdf
Final Treasury Report PDF icon final-treasurer-rpt.pdf
Minutes | 7-17-10 PDF icon 100717minutes.pdf
Minutes | 8-14-10 PDF icon 100814minutes.pdf
Minutes | 1-11 PDF icon 1101minutes.pdf
Convention 8 2010
Comic Review Flier PDF icon comic-review-flier.pdf
August Treasurer Report File bank-statement-reconciliation-form.docx
Committee Meeting Flier Microsoft Office document icon committee-meeting-flier10-20-09.doc
Convention Flier PDF icon convention-flier.pdf
Minutes | 7-12-09 PDF icon 7-12-09.pdf
Event Insurance PDF icon event-insurance.pdf
Minutes | 8-9-09 PDF icon 8-9-09.pdf
Facilitator Report | 6-26-09 PDF icon facilitator-rpt6-26-09.pdf
Minutes | 9-20-09 PDF icon 9-20-09.pdf
Facilitator Report | 10-23-09 Microsoft Office document icon facilitator-rpt10-23-09.doc
Minutes | 10-18-09 PDF icon 10-18-09.pdf
Hotel Contract PDF icon hotel-contract.pdf
Minutes | 11-22-09 PDF icon 11-22-09.pdf
Mini Registration Flier File mini-registration-flier.docx
Minutes | 1-17-10 PDF icon 1-17-10.pdf
Registration Flier PDF icon registration-flier.pdf
Minutes | 2-21-10 PDF icon 2-21-10.pdf
Registration List PDF icon registration-list.pdf
Minutes - August 2010 PDF icon 100814minutes.pdf
Minutes | 3-21-10 PDF icon 3-21-10.pdf
Sample Registration Flier File sample-reg-flier.docx
Minutes | 4-11-10 PDF icon 4-11-10.pdf
Treasurer Report | 7-10-10 PDF icon treasurer-rpt7-10-10.pdf
Minutes | 5-16-10 PDF icon 5-16-10.pdf
Treasurer Report | 9-09 Microsoft Office document icon treasurer-rpt9-09.doc
Minutes | 5-23-10 PDF icon 5-23-10.pdf
Minutes | 12-20-09 Microsoft Office document icon 12-20-09.doc
AB Final Report | 2010 PDF icon ab-final-rpt.pdf
Convention 7 2009
Taxes Invoice | 7-13-09 Microsoft Office document icon invoicetx-state-nar-anony-tjuly09.doc
Logo PDF icon logo7.pdf
Registration Flier PDF icon regflyer.pdf
Taxes Invoice | 11-13-09 Microsoft Office document icon invoicetx-state-nar-anony-nov09.doc
Convention 6 2008
Facilitator Report PDF icon 0108chairreport.pdf
Facilitator & Secretary Elections PDF icon 012807elections.pdf
Minutes | 4-13-08 PDF icon 041308minutes.pdf
Minutes | 7-28-07 PDF icon 072807minutes.pdf
Minutes | 9-27-07 PDF icon 092707minutes.pdf
Advisory Board Final Report PDF icon abfinalreport2008.pdf
Final Financial Report PDF icon final-financial-rpt2008-2.pdf
Registration Flier PDF icon regflyer.pdf
AB Treasurer Rpt To Areas-Regions PDF icon regionandarea.pdf
Facilitator Final Report PDF icon tscna6chairfinalreport.pdf
Convention 5 2007
Financial Report | 12-31-06 PDF icon financialrpt12-31-06.pdf
Minutes | 11-26-06 PDF icon 11-26-06.pdf
Financial Report | 2-25-07 PDF icon financialrpt2-25-07.pdf
Minutes | 12-31-06 PDF icon 12-31-06.pdf
Financial Report | 3-31-07 PDF icon financialrpt3-31-07.pdf
OklaTex Area Event PDF icon oklatexanniv.pdf
Financial Report | 4-14-07 PDF icon financialrpt4-14-07.pdf
Registration Flier PDF icon registration-flier.pdf
Financial Report | 4-28-07 PDF icon financialrpt4-28-07.pdf
Sub-Committee Meetings PDF icon subcommittee-meetings.pdf
Financial Report | 5-12-07 PDF icon financialrpt5-12-07.pdf
Merchandise Bids PDF icon merchbids093006.pdf
Minutes | 1-7-06 PDF icon 1-7-06.pdf
Minutes | 2-25-06 PDF icon 2-25-06.pdf
Fundraiser Financial Report PDF icon 0706fundraiser.pdf
Minutes | 2-25-07 PDF icon 2-25-07.pdf
Elections | Fundraiser PDF icon elections.pdf
Minutes | 3-31-07 PDF icon 3-31-07.pdf
Event Program PDF icon eventprogram.pdf
Minutes | 4-14-07 PDF icon 4-14-07.pdf
Financial Report | 9-30-06 PDF icon Financial Report | 9-30-06
Minutes | 5-12-07 PDF icon 5-12-07.pdf
Minutes | 7-8-06 PDF icon 7-8-06.pdf
Financial Report | 10-28-06 PDF icon financialrpt10-28-06.pdf
Minutes | 9-30-06 PDF icon 9-30-06.pdf
Financial Report | 11-26-06 PDF icon financialrpt11-26-06.pdf
Minutes | 10-28-06 PDF icon 10-28-06.pdf
Convention 4 2006
Minutes | 8-20-05 PDF icon 8-20-05.pdf
Minutes | 9-18-05 PDF icon 9-18-05.pdf
Minutes | 10-15-05 PDF icon 10-15-05.pdf
Minutes | 11-26-05 PDF icon 11-26-05.pdf
Registration Flier PDF icon registration.pdf
Registration Flier 2 PDF icon registration2.pdf
Minutes | 1-7-06 PDF icon 1-7-06.pdf
Service Logo PDF icon service-logo.pdf
Minutes | 2-25-06 PDF icon 2-25-06.pdf
Budgets PDF icon budgets-tsciv.pdf
Minutes | 3-25-06 PDF icon 3-25-06.pdf
Final Treasury Report PDF icon final-treasury-rpt-tsciv.pdf
Minutes | 4-29-06 PDF icon 4-29-06.pdf
Itemized Deposit PDF icon itemized-deposit-tsciv.pdf
Minutes | 7-8-06 PDF icon 7-8-06.pdf
Minutes | 5-13-06 PDF icon 5-13-06.pdf
Minutes | 5-25-06 PDF icon 5-25-06.pdf
Minutes | 6-10-06 PDF icon 6-10-06.pdf
Minutes | 6-25-05 PDF icon 6-25-05.pdf
Minutes | 7-30-05 PDF icon 7-30-05.pdf
Convention 3 2005
Registration Committee Flier PDF icon july2004regmeeting.pdf
Programming Committee Flier PDF icon programmingcommittee2004.pdf
Logo Submission Flier PDF icon tscna3flier.pdf
Pre-Registration PDF icon tscna3prereg.pdf
Hospitality Committee Flier PDF icon waco-3-flier.pdf
Committee Meeting Flier PDF icon waco-meeting-flier.pdf
Minutes | 10-23-04 PDF icon 102304.pdf
Minutes | 12-19-04 PDF icon 121904.pdf
Minutes | 1-23-05 PDF icon 12305.pdf
Minutes | 2-27-05 PDF icon 22705.pdf
Minutes | 6-19-04 PDF icon 6192004-minutes-waco.pdf
Minutes | 7-18-04 PDF icon 7182004-minutes-waco.pdf
Entertainment Committee Meeting PDF icon 7172004entcommitteemeeting.pdf
Final Report PDF icon convention-3-final-report-2005.pdf
Heart of Texas Support PDF icon hot.pdf
Committee Planning Flier PDF icon july2004planningmeeting.pdf
Convention 2 2004
Logo PDF icon galveston-2-logo-2004.pdf
Speaker Flier 1 PDF icon galveston-flier-1-2003.pdf
Registration Flier PDF icon tscna-reservation.pdf
Logo Submission Flier PDF icon tscna-ii-logo-flyer.pdf
Program PDF icon tscna2program.pdf
Unity Day Flier PDF icon unityday.pdf
Planning Meeting PDF icon 1018tscna.pdf
Information Sign-Up Sheet PDF icon ci.pdf
Speaker Copyright Release Microsoft Office document icon copyright-release-agreement.doc
Entertainment-Events Schedule PDF icon entertainment-convention-2.pdf
Speaker Flier 2 PDF icon flier-galveston-2.pdf